SFGovAccessibility
Seal of the City and County of San Francisco
City and County of San Francisco

To view graphic version of this page, refresh this page (F5)

Skip to page body

2013 Cruise Schedule

Updated October 1, 2013

Cruise schedule in excel format 

No. Vessel ETA Day Date Time Last Port ETD Day Date Time Berth
1 Aurora Tue 29-Jan-13 7:00 AM Cabo San Lucas Wed 30-Jan-13 8:00 PM Pier 35 South
2 Queen Victoria Sun 03-Feb-13 5:30 AM Huatulco Sun 03-Feb-13 9:00 PM Pier 35 South
3 Costa Deliziosa Tue 05-Feb-13 8:00 AM Los Angeles Wed 06-Feb-13 1:00 PM Pier 35 South
4 Amadea Thu 21-Feb-13 1:30 PM Los Angeles Thu 21-Feb-13 9:00 PM Pier 35 South
5 Amadea Sun 03-Mar-13 8:00 AM Astoria Mon 04-Mar-13 1:00 PM Pier 35 South
6 Grand Princess Sat 16-Mar-13 7:00 AM Cabo San Lucas Sat 16-Mar-13 10:00 PM Pier 35 South
7 Arcadia Fri 22-Mar-13 8:00 AM Honolulu Sat 23-Mar-13 4:00 PM Pier 35 South
8 Grand Princess Sun 31-Mar-13 7:00 AM Ensenada Sun 31-Mar-13 4:00 PM Pier 35 South
9 Sapphire Princess Sun 31-Mar-13 4:30 PM Los Angeles Mon 01-Apr-13 1:00 PM Pier 35 South
10 Sapphire Princess Sun 07-Apr-13 4:00 PM Los Angeles Mon 08-Apr-13 4:00 PM Pier 35 South
11 Grand Princess Wed 10-Apr-13 7:00 AM San Diego Wed 10-Apr-13 4:00 PM Pier 35 South
12 Sapphire Princess Sun 14-Apr-13 1:00 PM Los Angeles Mon 15-Apr-13 1:00 PM Pier 35 South
13 Celebrity Century Wed 24-Apr-13 11:30 AM Santa Barbara Wed 24-Apr-13 11:00 PM Pier 35 South
14 Grand Princess Thu 25-Apr-13 7:00 AM Ensenada Thu 25-Apr-13 4:00 PM Pier 35 South
15 Sapphire Princess Sun 28-Apr-13 1:00 PM Los Angeles Mon 29-Apr-13 1:00 PM Pier 35 South
16 Celebrity Century Tue 30-Apr-13 7:00 AM Monterey Wed 01-May-13 6:00 PM Pier 35 South
17 Crystal Symphony Sat 04-May-13 8:00 AM Astoria Sat 04-May-13 4:45 PM Pier 35 South
18 Sapphire Princess Sun 05-May-13 1:00 PM Los Angeles Mon 06-May-13 1:00 PM Pier 35 South
19 Norwegian Pearl Tue 07-May-13 8:00 AM Los Angeles Tue 07-May-13 5:00 PM Pier 35 South
20 Norwegian Sun Wed 08-May-13 8:00 AM Los Angeles Wed 08-May-13 5:00 PM Pier 35 South
21 Regatta Thu 09-May-13 8:00 AM San Diego Thu 09-May-13 6:00 PM Pier 35 North
22 Norwegian Jewel Thu 09-May-13 1:00 PM Los Angeles Thu 09-May-13 10:00 PM Pier 35 South
23 Grand Princess Fri 10-May-13 7:00 AM Ensenada Fri 10-May-13 4:00 PM Pier 35 South
24 Seven Seas Navigator Fri 10-May-13 7:00 AM San Diego Fri 10-May-13 6:00 PM Pier 35 North
25 Celebrity Solstice Sat 11-May-13 7:00 AM Santa Barbara Sat 11-May-13 8:00 PM Pier 35 South
26 Sapphire Princess Mon 13-May-13 10:00 AM Santa Barbara Mon 13-May-13 8:00 PM Pier 35 South
27 Grand Princess Mon 20-May-13 7:00 AM Victoria Mon 20-May-13 4:00 PM Pier 35 South
28 Disney Wonder Wed 22-May-13 6:00 AM Los Angeles Thu 23-May-13 5:00 PM Pier 35 South
29 Grand Princess Thu 30-May-13 7:00 AM Victoria Thu 30-May-13 4:00 PM Pier 35 South
30 Grand Princess Sun 09-Jun-13 7:00 AM Victoria Sun 09-Jun-13 4:00 PM Pier 35 South
31 Grand Princess Wed 19-Jun-13 7:00 AM Victoria Wed 19-Jun-13 4:00 PM Pier 35 South
32 Grand Princess Sat 29-Jun-13 7:00 AM Victoria Sat 29-Jun-13 4:00 PM Pier 35 South
33 Grand Princess Tue 09-Jul-13 7:00 AM Victoria Tue 09-Jul-13 4:00 PM Pier 35 South
34 Grand Princess Fri 19-Jul-13 7:00 AM Victoria Fri 19-Jul-13 4:00 PM Pier 35 South
35 Grand Princess Mon 29-Jul-13 7:00 AM Skagway Mon 29-Jul-13 4:00 PM Pier 35 South
36 Grand Princess Thu 08-Aug-13 7:00 AM Victoria Thu 08-Aug-13 4:00 PM Pier 35 South
37 Grand Princess Sun 18-Aug-13 7:00 AM Victoria Sun 18-Aug-13 4:00 PM Pier 35 South
38 Regatta Thu 22-Aug-13 7:00 AM Astoria Thu 22-Aug-13 5:00 PM Pier 35 South
39 Grand Princess Wed 28-Aug-13 7:00 AM Victoria Wed 28-Aug-13 4:00 PM Pier 35 South
40 Seven Seas Navigator Mon 02-Sep-13 7:00 AM Astoria Mon 02-Sep-13 5:00 PM Pier 35 South
41 Grand Princess Sat 07-Sep-13 7:00 AM Victoria Sat 07-Sep-13 4:00 PM Pier 35 South
42 Disney Wonder Thu 12-Sep-13 7:00 AM Vancouver Thu 12-Sep-13 10:00 PM Pier 35 South
43 Celebrity Solstice Sun 15-Sep-13 11:00 AM Seattle Mon 16-Sep-13 6:00 PM Pier 35 South
44 Grand Princess Tue 17-Sep-13 7:00 AM Victoria Tue 17-Sep-13 4:00 PM Pier 35 South
45 Norwegian Sun Sat 21-Sep-13 8:00 AM Astoria Sat 21-Sep-13 5:00 PM Pier 35 South
46 Norwegian Jewel Wed 25-Sep-13 8:00 AM Astoria Wed 25-Sep-13 6:00 PM Pier 35 North
47 Island Princess Wed 25-Sep-13 11:30 AM Vancouver Wed 25-Sep-13 6:00 PM Pier 35 South
48 Star Princess Fri 27-Sep-13 7:00 AM Astoria Fri 27-Sep-13 4:00 PM Pier 35 North
49 Grand Princess Fri 27-Sep-13 7:00 AM Puerto Vallarta Fri 27-Sep-13 4:00 PM Pier 35 South
50 Star Princess Tue 01-Oct-13 7:00 AM Los Angeles Tue 01-Oct-13 11:00 PM Pier 35 North
51 Zuiderdam Tue 01-Oct-13 8:00 AM Astoria Tue 01-Oct-13 5:00 PM Pier 35 South
52 Norwegian Pearl Wed 02-Oct-13 8:00 AM Astoria Wed 02-Oct-13 6:00 PM Pier 35 South
53 Celebrity Century Thu 03-Oct-13 7:00 AM Astoria Thu 03-Oct-13 8:00 PM Pier 35 North
54 Sapphire Princess Thu 03-Oct-13 7:00 AM Astoria Thu 03-Oct-13 4:00 PM Pier 35 South
55 Grand Princess Fri 04-Oct-13 7:00 AM Ensenada Fri 04-Oct-13 4:00 PM Pier 35 South
56 Sapphire Princess Mon 07-Oct-13 7:00 AM Los Angeles Mon 07-Oct-13 11:00 PM Pier 35 South
57 Sapphire Princess Mon 14-Oct-13 7:00 AM Los Angeles Mon 14-Oct-13 11:00 PM Pier 35 South
58 Grand Princess Sat 19-Oct-13 7:00 AM Ensenada Sat 19-Oct-13 4:00 PM Pier 35 South
59 Grand Princess Sat 26-Oct-13 7:00 AM Ensenada Sat 26-Oct-13 4:00 PM Pier 35 South
60 Grand Princess Sun 10-Nov-13 7:00 AM Ensenada Sun 10-Nov-13 4:00 PM Pier 35 South
61 Grand Princess Mon 25-Nov-13 7:00 AM Ensenada Mon 25-Nov-13 4:00 PM Pier 35 South
62 Grand Princess Tue 10-Dec-13 7:00 AM Ensenada Tue 10-Dec-13 11:00 AM Pier 35 South
63 Amsterdam Wed 18-Dec-13 7:00 AM Drydock Wed 18-Dec-13 5:00 PM Pier 35 South
64 Grand Princess Fri 20-Dec-13 7:00 AM Victoria Fri 20-Dec-13 4:00 PM Pier 35 South
Bold=overnight call Yellow=Double-header Yellow=Double-header Yellow=Pier 35 North


Last updated: 3/4/2014 9:35:47 AM
Port of San Francisco
Pier 1, The Embarcadero, San Francisco, CA 94111
415-274-0400
San Francisco's 311